Login
DOWN UNDER LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Fri Jan 4 - Jan 7 Fri 4:45 AM AEDT Tournament of Champions No Cut Signature Kapalua, Hawaii $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Chris Kirk Results
2 Fri Jan 11 - Jan 14 Fri 4:15 AM AEDT Sony Open in Hawaii Standard Honolulu, Hawaii $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Grayson Murray Results
3 Fri Jan 18 - Jan 21 Fri 3:30 AM AEDT The American Express Cut 3rd Standard La Quinta, CA $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Christiaan Bezuidenhout Results
4 Jan 24 - Jan 27 Thu 4:00 AM AEDT Farmers Insurance Open Standard San Diego, CA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Matthieu Pavon Results
5 Fri Feb 1 - Feb 4 Fri 3:45 AM AEDT AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am No Cut Signature Pebble Beach, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Wyndham Clark Results
6 Fri Feb 8 - Feb 11 Fri 2:00 AM AEDT Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Nick Taylor Results
7 Fri Feb 15 - Feb 18 Fri 2:30 AM AEDT The Genesis Invitational Signature Pacific Palisades, CA $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
8 Fri Feb 22 - Feb 25 Fri 12:30 AM AEDT Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Jake Knapp Results
9 Feb 29 - Mar 3 Thu 11:00 PM AEDT Cognizant Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Austin Eckroat Results
10 Mar 7 - Mar 10 Thu 11:00 PM AEDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Signature Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
11 Mar 14 - Mar 17 Thu 11:00 PM AEDT THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
12 Mar 21 - Mar 24 Thu 10:45 PM AEDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Peter Malnati Results
13 Mar 28 - Mar 31 Thu 11:30 PM AEDT Houston Open Standard Houston, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Stephan Jaeger Results
14 Apr 4 - Apr 7 Thu 11:30 PM AEDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Akshay Bhatia Results
15 Apr 11 - Apr 14 Thu 10:00 PM AEST The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
16 Apr 18 - Apr 21 Thu 10:30 PM AEST RBC Heritage No Cut Signature Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
17 Apr 25 - Apr 28 Thu 10:00 PM AEST Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,900,000 $1,199,350 McIlroy / Lowry Results
18 May 2 - May 5 Thu 10:00 PM AEST The CJ Cup Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Taylor Pendrith Results
19 Fri May 9 - May 12 Fri 1:00 AM AEST Wells Fargo Championship No Cut Signature Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Rory McIlroy Results
20 May 16 - May 19 Thu 10:15 PM AEST PGA Championship Major Louisville, KY $18,500,000 $3,330,000 Xander Schauffele Results
21 May 23 - May 26 Thu 10:00 PM AEST Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $9,100,000 $1,638,000 Davis Riley Results
22 May 30 - Jun 2 Thu 9:00 PM AEST RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,400,000 $1,692,000 Robert MacIntyre Results
23 Jun 6 - Jun 9 Thu 10:00 PM AEST The Memorial Tournament Signature Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $4,000,000 Scottie Scheffler Results
24 Jun 13 - Jun 16 Thu 9:00 PM AEST U.S. Open Major Pinehurst, NC $21,500,000 $4,300,000 Bryson DeChambeau Results
25 Jun 20 - Jun 23 Thu 10:15 PM AEST Travelers Championship No Cut Signature Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
26 Jun 27 - Jun 30 Thu 9:00 PM AEST Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $9,200,000 $1,656,000 Results
27 Jul 4 - Jul 7 Thu 10:00 PM AEST John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
28 Jul 11 - Jul 14 Thu 4:30 PM AEST Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
29 Jul 18 - Jul 21 Thu 4:00 PM AEST The Open Championship Major South Ayrshire, Scotland $16,500,000 $2,500,000 Results
30 Jul 25 - Jul 28 Thu 10:00 PM AEST 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $8,300,000 $1,494,000 Results
31 Aug 8 - Aug 11 Thu 9:00 PM AEST Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,900,000 $1,422,000 Results
32 Aug 15 - Aug 18 Thu 10:30 PM AEST FedEx St. Jude Invitational No Cut Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
33 Aug 22 - Aug 25 Thu 11:15 PM AEST BMW Championship No Cut Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
34 Fri Aug 29 - Sep 1 Fri 1:00 AM AEST TOUR Championship No Cut Playoff Atlanta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results